教师/员工目录

电话:(708)456-0300

名称 电子邮件 ext.
ab纳,Nannette. 成人教育 nannetteabate@triton.edu. 3798
Abbruscato,Dora. 学生服务 doraabbruscato@triton.edu. 3230
阿伯齐亚,盖里克 竞技 garrickabezetian@triton.edu. 3438
Abouelazm,Ayesha. 可视通信/图形 ayeshaabouelazm@triton.edu.
亚伯拉罕,苏珊 继续教育 susanabraham@triton.edu.
allantes,rachelle. 大学准备 rachelleabrantes@triton.edu.
Abtahi,Ali. 大学准备 Aliabtahi@triton.edu.
Ackley,Jeanne. 继续教育 jeanneachley@triton.edu. 3495
亚当斯,雅各布 视觉表演和通信艺术 Jacobadams@triton.edu.
阿布福伊,莱克 社会科学 Lekeadeofe@triton.edu. 3309
affleck,roger. 数学 rogeraffleck@triton.edu. 3693
艾哈迈德,乔德 学术成功中心 junaidahmad@triton.edu 3341
艾哈迈德,穆罕默德 收银员办公室 mohammedahmed@triton.edu. 3670
Al-Ali,Ratib 成人教育 Ratibal-ali@triton.edu.
阿尔布纳德茹,卡门 社会科学 carmenalbaladejo@triton.edu.
桤木,布拉迪 学术成功中心 bradyalder@triton.edu. 3341
桤木,jacey 艺术和科学 jaceyalder@triton.edu.
Aleman,贾斯汀 Operations & Maintenance justinaleman@triton.edu.
亚历山大,大卫 桌面计算解决方案 Davidalexander@triton.edu. 3997
Alexandru,Vica 数学 VICAALEXANDRU@triton.edu.
阿里,哈桑 健身中心 hasanali@triton.edu.
allare,robert. 社会科学 robertallare@triton.edu.
艾伦,桑迪 继续教育 sandyallen@triton.edu.
aller,Keith. 刑事司法 keithaller@triton.edu.
aller,凯莉 成人教育 Kellyaller@triton.edu. 3936
Almaraz,埃文 Operations & Maintenance ervinalmaraz@triton.edu
Alsaadi,Alhussein 工程技术 Alhusseinalsaadi@triton.edu.
Alvarez,Gustavo 健康运动和运动科学 gustavoalvarez@triton.edu.
阿尔维诺,弗兰克 CIS /计算机科学 Frankalvino@triton.edu.
阿莫尔,莱斯利 成人教育 Lesleyamor@triton.edu.
安德森,艾米莉 竞技 EmilyJoanderson@triton.edu. 3791
安德森,大卫 CIS /计算机科学 davidanderson@triton.edu. 3349
安德森,当归 经济资助 AngelicaAnderson@triton.edu. 3043
安德森,丽塔 继续教育 ritaanderson@triton.edu.
安德森,克里斯蒂娜 建筑 ChristinaAnderson@triton.edu.
安德森,哈瓦达 护理 lawandaanderson@triton.edu.
安德森,迈克尔 双重信用 michaelanderson@triton.edu.
安德森,黛安 图书馆 dianeanderson@triton.edu.
安德烈,丹尼拉 化学 danielaandrei@triton.edu.
安德斯,凯茜 行为科学 Cathyandress@triton.edu. 6502
Ansel,阿曼 科学 amanaansel@triton.edu. 6988
Antony,Ansamma. 大学准备 ansammaantony@triton.edu
Anzaldi,娜塔莉 诊断医疗超声检查 natalieanzaldi@triton.edu.
Anzona,克里斯托弗 健康运动和运动科学 Christopheranzona@triton.edu.
阿勒斯纳斯,Rosalio Operations & Maintenance rosalioarellanes@triton.edu. 3210
阿瓦拉,加布里埃拉 Operations & Maintenance gabrielaarevalo@triton.edu.
armas,maxi 社会科学 maxiarmas@triton.edu. 3638
阿纳奎斯特,卡罗尔 科学 carolarnquist@triton.edu. 6387
Arshad,Tayyab. 学术成功中心 tayyabarshad@triton.edu. 3609
索洛拉,索尼娅 注册服务 SoniaArtola@triton.edu. 3728